Latest News

Latest News on all things BMC

BinckBank Tour #7: Valgren secures GC top-10

Aug 18, 2019

Michael Valgren capped off a strong performance at the BinckBank Tour with seventh on the final stage that finished at the Geraardsbergen....

Vuelta a Burgos #5: Ghebreigzabhier powers to 3rd and secures 6th overall

Aug 17, 2019

A stunning final surge in the dying metres of the final stage saw Amanuel Ghebreigzabhier claim an impressive 3rd place at Lagunas des Neilas....

Binck Bank Tour #5: Gibbons 12th on the stage

Aug 16, 2019

Jose Alvaro Hodeg (Deceuninck-Quickstep) sprinted to the Binck Bank Tour stage 5 victory. Sam Bennett (Bora-Hansgrohe) was 2nd on the stage with Edward Theuns (Trek-Segafredo) in 3rd....

Vuelta a Burgos: Nizzolo 8th on stage as Ghebreigzabhier remains 8th on GC

Aug 16, 2019

Alex Aranburu (Caja Rural) won the tough uphill sprint of stage 4 of the Vuelta a Burgos. Alexander Riabushenko (UAE Emirates) was 2nd and Rui Costa (UAE Emirates) placed 3rd....

Vuelta a Burgos #2: Nizzolo takes a strong 2nd & retains race lead

Aug 14, 2019

A strong finish from Giacomo Nizzolo saw him follow his opening stage win of the Vuelta a Burgos with an impressive second place on day two of the race....

Vuelta a Burgos #1: Nizzolo takes victory

Aug 13, 2019

Giacomo Nizzolo claimed an exciting victory on the opening stage of the Vuelta a Burgos to take not only the stage but also the overall race lead....

Tour de Pologne #7: Gasaprotto hangs tough with GC Favourites

Aug 09, 2019

Matej Mohoric (Bahrain-Merida) won the final stage of the Tour de Pologne, from a solo breakaway. Neilson Powless (Team Jumbo-Visma) was 2nd on the stage with Gianluca Brambilla (Trek-Segafredo) finishing 3rd....

Tour de Pologne #6: Relentless course takes its toll

Aug 08, 2019

Jonas Vingaard (Team Jumbo Visma) won stage 6 of the Tour de Pologne from Pavel Sivakov (Team Ineos) and Jai Hindley (Team Sunweb)....

Tour de Pologne #5: Enrico Gasparotto shows promising form

Aug 07, 2019

Luka Mezgec (Mitchelton-Scott) sprinted to the Tour de Pologne stage 5 victory, coming in just ahead of Eduard Prades (Movistar) and Ben Swift (Team Ineos)....

Close Video